Back to Top

Category Archives: Uncategorized


House Officers
President – Don Krier
Trustee – Rob Atkinson
Vice President – Rick Hoagland Jr.Trustee – Rich Blinn
Secretary – Rob BrashierTrustee – Mike Bray
Treasurer – Ed PullenTrustee – Mike McDowell
Assistant Treasurer – Ted BilgerTrustee – Pawel Szypula
Parlamontarian – John Rago
Field Officers
Chief – James Bray –
Captain 32-1 – Shawn Greiner
Deputy Chief – Rich VanSchaick –
Lieutenant 32 – Dan Huber
Assistant Chief – Brian Burkhart –
Lieutenant 32-1 – Don Huber
Captain 32 – Mike LucasSafety Officer – Mike Bray
Fire Police
Fire Police Captain – Marty GallagherFire Police – Ray Graver
Fire Police Lieutenant – Brian DempseyFire Police – Mike McDowell
FF – Rob AtkinsonJR FF – Austin BatesFF – Nick Beatty
FF – Ted BilgerFF – Rob Brashier FF/EMT – Amanda Burkhart
JR FF Dylan CivitelloFF – Dan DempseyFF – Dan DePalo
JR FF – Tyler GraverFF – Rick Hoagland Jr.FF – Don Krier
FF – Karl KrierPB FF – Zach LizotteFF – Mason Marshall
FF – Ed PullenFF – Matt PullenFF – Sean Pullen
FF – Tim PullenFF – John RagoFF – Pawel Szypula
FF – Chris VergantinoFF – Zach Zimmerman
Contributing Members
Allison Rago

     Levittown Fire Company #1 is located on Falls Tullytown Road in the Levittown area of Falls Township. Our response area includes the Levittown sections of Birch Valley, North Park, Elderberry, Willowood, Pinewood (the Falls Township portion), Lakeside (the Falls Township portion), Thornridge, Rue Court, the east side of New Falls Rd from Penn Valley Rd to Falls Tullytown Rd, Old Route 13 from Penn Valley Rd to Mill Creek Rd, and the apartment complexes of Newport Village, Galilee Village, and Village of Pennbrook.

     We operate out of 1 station. Our apparatus consists of 2 Engines, 1 Heavy Rescue, 1 Utility Unit, 1 Marine Unit, and 2 Chief’s Vehicles. All of our members are 100% volunteer. They make themselves available at all hours of the day to ensure our residents have 24/7 fire protection.

Levittown Fire Company #1
701 Falls-Tulllytown Rd
Levittown, PA 19054
Station Phone: 215-945-6767

Mailing Address:

PO Box 39
Fairless Hills, PA 19030